Safari Sevens dates set

Kenya Rugby Union (KRU) has announced the dates for the 2020 Safari Sevens to be held at RFUEA Grounds in Nairobi.

According to the report, the annual event will be held on 23rd to 25th October as champions Morans, the Kenyans second team defeated South Africa 19-14 to win the title.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *