Bob Obondy, Bayer East Africa, bayer east Africa Golf, Nakuru Golf club, Sarabjit Sagoo, Bayer East Africa, bayer east Africa Golf, Ashok Patel, Bob Obondy, Margaret Cheptumo, Zaheer Fazal, Sarat Singh

Kenya Rugby league name board members

In order to adhere to the Sports Act 2013, the newly formed Kenya Rugby League Federation today announced the board members.

According to the board, Sammy Githinji, Kevin Adhere, Amer Mwatsahu, Joel Nganga and Eric Murungi will be at the board.

In the release, Githinji will be the secretary, Murungi (treasurer), Mwatsahu (director of operations) and Adhere as competitions and tournaments.

The four will be joining former player Joel Nganga as the national squad’s management and players’ welfare, Edward Rombo (coach), Benjamin Ayimba (technical director) and Charles Cardovillis as the director for commercial and special Projects.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *