Ogola to chair FKF premier League

KCB chairman Azu Ogola will chair the Football Kenya Federation (FKF) Premier League Management Committee to manage top flight football.

Today, Ogola was unviled replacing Gor Mahia’s Ambrose Rachier who served as chairman of the Kenyan Premier League (KPL).

He will the made made up of Western Stima chairman Laban Jobita, Elly Kalekwa (Sofapaka), Dan Shikanda (AFC Leopards), Robert Maoga (Kariobangi Sharks), Jon Terry (Posta Rangers), and Dennis Gicheru (Wazito).

David Thiru will be tasked with overseeing the league operations, while Grace Mwelu is the League’s Communication and Marketing manager.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *