Jeremiah Kayago, Bank of Africa, Bank of Africa Golf tournament, Rishab Sagoo, George Onyinno,

Bank of Africa Golf: Young Rishab Sagoo on hat trick

Two time Bank of Africa (BOA) golf champion Rishab Sagoo will be extending his winning ways when he will take on the greens this Saturday for Bank of Africa Golf Day at par 71 golf Course.

Rishab won the 2014 and 2016 titles on the same course and will be seeking a triple when he will stepon the tee at 12:10pm alongside Natu Lakhan and Jack Tuwei.

Jeremiah Kayago, Bank of Africa, Bank of Africa Golf tournament, Rishab Sagoo, George Onyinno,
Jeremiah Kayago in action

BOA Eldoret Branch manager Jeremiah Kayago said the bank has sponsored the tournament for the last years and come Saturday, they are expecting a large turnout.

“We have been sponsoring the event at Eldoret club, now in the 5th year as a way of Cooperate Social responsibility (CSR). We have many clients who are golfers and we want to widen our clientele,” said Kayago in his office in Eldoret.

He added that as an institution, they have to increase and create awareness for their clients and attract more on board.

“We are a responsible bank and we want to increase our clients and through such initiatives we will be able to create more confidence to our existing clients and extend an olive hand to those willing to join our institution,” added Aayago.

Being a golfer himself, Kayago will be teeing off at 12:50 alongside captain Moses Tanui and James Waweru.

Bank Of Africa Golf draw: 8.00 Nilam Shah, Dr. N. Napoo, D. Some, L. Cheserek; 8:10 J. Kibosia, Mani Sagoo, Neev Shah, Dr. Ferej; 8:20 J. Kiprono, J.K Serem, V. Mutei, B. Kemboi; 8:30 S.Yego, J. Korir, S. Ngetich, R. Kae; 8:40 Jane Koech, Linda Tororey, A. Birir, B. Kae; 8:50 N Manji, P. Pohland, Philip Meli, P. Kiprop; 11.30 J. Chirchir, G.K Lagat, K. Chemjor, B. Chemwolo; 11:40 G. Kitiwa, G. Chebii, H. Yego, F. Kibor; 11.50 B. Simwa, A. Chelogoi, M. Natecho, Soham Shah; 12.00 A. Kitur, A. Lakhani, A. Muigai, F. Mburu; 12:10 Rishab Sagoo, Natu Lakhani, J. Tuwei, E. Gumbo; 12.20 F. Tuiyot, K.K Serem, Shanti Shah, Dr. K Kiptoo; 12:30 Dr. Murgor, Dr. Kiran Shah, G.S Matharu, S. Ngugi; 12:40 K. Shah, G. Njoroge, T.Mutei, N. Tororey; 12:50 K.M Koech, M. Tanui, J. Kayago, J. Waweru; 1.00 C.N Ng’ang’a, V.S Sagoo, N. Orgut

Facebook Comments
Total Views: 189 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.