Rhonex Kipruto, Vincent Kiprotich, Edward Zakayo, Robert Kiprop, Kirpno Sitienei

Ndalat Gaa Cross Country: Africa Junior champion Rhonex Kipruto shines

Reigning Africa junior cross country champion Rhonex Kipruto won the 8km junior men race in 24:34.9 followed by Vincent Rotich in 24:35.6 and world under18 3,000m silver medalist Edward Zakayo came third in 24:39.3.

  1.      Rhonex Kipruto-24:34.9
  2.    Vincent Kiprotich-24:35.6
  3.    Edward Zakayo-24:39.3
  4.    Robert Kiprop-25:10.4

5.     Kirpno Sitienei-25:15.3

Facebook Comments
Total Views: 25 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *