National Super League set to start in September

Football Kenya Federation (FKF) has released the timetable for the National Super league (NSL) 2019/2020 fixture.

The second tier league with 20 teams will start on first September with a two week break on 21st December to January 5th 2020.

At the same time, the off-season transfer window will start on 17th June 2019 to September 2nd 2019 then the midseason transfer window will be open between January 1st to January 31st 2020.

Clubs are advised that all transfers will be done through the Domestic Transfer Matching System (DTMS), with the login details set to be availed to the participating clubs in due course.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *