Expanded Safari Tour series enters East Africa

Safari Tour golf series will tour East Africa countries ahead of 2020 Kenya Open Golf championships.

According to the draw released today by Kenya Open Golf Limited, the expanded series will tour Uganda, Rwanda and Tanzania with Kenya enjoying eight out of twelve legs across the three nations.

Nyali golf club will be hosting the opener this weekend before Uganda Open takes up.

Calendar of events

  1. Nyali- 24-27
  2. Uganda Open- at Lake Victoria Serena golf club: September 9-14
  3. Royal golf club: October 12-16
  4. Entebbe Open: Entebbe golf club. October 39- November 2
  5. Rwanda Open: Kigali golf club November 6-9
  6. Great Rift Valley and Resort: November 23-27
  7. Muthaiga: December 14-18
  8. Thika Greens Resort. January 4-8
  9. Sigona: January 25-29
  10. Kitante Open: Uganda Golf club: February 12-25
  11. Karen golf club: February 22-26
  12. Tanzania meeting will be announced latter.

Facebook Comments
Total Views: 330 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.