FKF forms transitional committee

Kenya Federation (FKF) has formed a transitional committee to chart the way forward for the new league. 

AFC Leopards chairman Dan Shikanda, Dan Aduda from Tusker, Kariobangi Sharks chairman Robert Maoga, Zoo’s Ken Ochieng and Col Erick Oloo from Ulinzi Stars will seat in the committee, whose mandate is to plan on the future of the Kenyan top league from next season. 

Kenyan Premier League’s mandate to run the top-tier expires in September.

Facebook Comments
Total Views: 91 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.