Kabras, KCB and Oilers to battle for series title at Kabeberi 7s

Battle for 7s series title will be p0layed tomorrow at the Kabeberi 7s at the RFUEA Ground, Nairobi.

Leaders Kabras Sugar, KCB and Strathmore Leos will be battling for the title and the winner of Kabeberi 7s will be win the overall title.

The sugar millers leads with 92 points, one better than the bankers ahead of tomorrow’s encounter

Division 1

Pool A: Nondescripst, Blak Blad, Kenya harlequins and Tessen Warriors

Pool B: Strathmore Leos, Kisumu, Nakuru and Impala Saracens

Pool C: Mwamba, Kabras Sugar, MMUST and Daystar falcons

Pool D: KCB, Menengai Oilers, Catholic Monks, Moi Arsonists

Facebook Comments
Total Views: 300 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *