Homeboyz, Tusker and Talanta win

Leaders kakamega Homeboyz, champions Tusker and FC Talanta won their respective matches at the Kenya Premier league matches played today.

Homeboyz mnaged to beat 2008 champions Mathare United 3-1 at the Kasarani.

Yema Mwana scored for the winners in the 13th minute and Stephen Opuku doubling the score before Mathare’s Eugene Wethuli scoring a consolation but Collins Odhiambo sealed the win.

Champions Tusker overcame former champions Ulinzi Stars 2-0 at Ruaraka.

Today’s results

  1. Bidco United 0-1 FC Talanta
  2. Tusker 2-0 Ulinzi Stars
  3. Mathare United 1-3 Kakamega Homeboyz
  4. KCB 0-0 Bandari


  • Gor Mahia v Vihiga Bullets (Kasarani)
  • Nzoia Sugar v Nairobi City Stars (Sudi Stadium)
  • Posta Rangers v AFC Leopards (Thika Stadium)
Facebook Comments
Total Views: 524 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *