Ndale and Mukoko to battle for KRU Affiliates vice chairman’s post

Moses Ndale and Peris Mukoko will be facing off on the ballot tomorrow to elect the Kenya Rugby Union (KRU) affiliates at the RFUEA grounds.

They will be electing the vice-chairman, secretary, treasurer, and directors during the Annual General Meeting, with Thomas Opiyo not in contention, Moses Ndale and Mukoko will be battling for the vice chairman position.

The race for the secretary’s seat has attracted the incumbent Ian Mugambi and Ochieng Ahaya. 

Treasurer Joshua Aroni remains unopposed while incumbents Hillary Itela and Oscar Mango will seek to be re-elected as directors alongside Charles Chege.

Facebook Comments
Total Views: 1761 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *