Tolosa and Abera win Daegu marathon

Ethiopian pair of Milkesa mengesha Tolosa and Ayantu Abera Demissie were the winners of Daegu marathon.
In men, Tolosa won the title in 2:06.49 followed by Kenyan Stanley bett Kiprotich (2:07.00) and Ethiopian berhane tsegay (2:07.21) while Abera won the women title in 2:25.44 followed by comaptriot medina Deme Armino (2:27.27) before Kenyan Janet Runguru Gichumbi completed the podium in 2:28.13.

Facebook Comments
Total Views: 578 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *