Sharks, Bidco and Tusker victorious

Kariobangi Sharks, Bidco United and Tusker FC were the winners in today’s FKF Premier league matches played across the country.

Sharks edged out newbies Shabana Fc by a solitary goal at the Raila Odinga stadium in Homa Bay while Bdico thrashed FC Talanta 3-1 at Kasarani Annex before former champions Tusker edging out Muhoroni Youth 1-0 at Ruaraka.

At Kasarani stadium, Kenya Police were held to 2-all draw by winless AFC Leopards

Saturday September 23rd FKFPL results

  1. Shabana FC 0 – 1 Kariobangi Sharks-Raila Odinga
  2. Bidco United 3 – 1 FC Talanta- Kasarani Annex
  3. Tusker FC 1 – 0 Muhoroni Youth FC- Ruaraka
  4. Police FC 2 – 2 AFC Leopards- Kasarani stadium
Facebook Comments
Total Views: 168 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *