Vihiga Queens, Falcons derby in round one fixture

Reigning Kenya Women Premier League (KWPL) champions Vihiga Queens will open their title against Wadadia as Zone B fixture is released.

As Vihiga will be battling Wadadia at Mumias Sports Complex, Trans Nzoia Falcons will be hosting Eldoret Falcons as Kenyatta Stadium in Kitale.

Zone B just like Zone A has eight teams with top two in each zone qualifies into the finals play offs to determine the title winner.

Zone B opening fixtures on 28th November 2020

  1. Trans Nzoia Falcons vs Eldoret Falcons (Kenyatta stadium, Kitale)
  2. Vihiga Queens vs Wadadia Ladies (Mumias Sports Complex)
  3. Oserian Ladies vs Nakuru West Queens (Oserian Grounds)
  4. Kisumu Allstarlets vs SEP Girls (Moi stadium, Kisumu)
Facebook Comments
Total Views: 265 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *