Kenya sign for Beach Volleyball Africa Commonwealth Qualifiers

Kenya is among twelve nations that have confirmed their participation at this year’s Africa Beach Volleyball Commonwealth Games qualifiers set for Accra, Ghana.

Hosts Ghana will be joined by South Africa, Nigeria, Gambia, Sierra Leone, Zambia, Mauritius, Seychelles, Rwanda, Botswana and Mozambique.

The March 24th to 29th qualifiers will only have two teams that will make it to the Great Britain for Commonwealth Games in Birmingham.

Kenya’s preparations have been intensified with Ibrahim Oduori, James Mwaniki, Wilfred Kimutai, Donald Mchete, Elphas Makuto and Jairus Jepkosgei serving for men while ladies have Brackcidise Agala, Gaudencia Makokha, Phoscah Kasisi, Yvonne Wavinya, Naomi Too and Veronica Adhiambo.

Facebook Comments
Total Views: 1283 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *