Shujaa to face Argentina, Australia and Samoa in Paris Games.

Shujaa, the national men’s rugby 7s team will be facing off with Argentina, Australia and Samoa at the Paris Olympic Games.

The draw, which was released today, the will see 12 teams battle for the title where the men’s race starts in July 24th to July 27th with Kenya placed in Pool B with top second-seed Argentina. The women will start from July 28th to July 30th.

According to the draw, top seed New Zealand leads pool A that also has Ireland, South Africa, and Japan

Pool C features the 2016 and 2020 champions Fiji, hosts France, the USA, and Uruguay.

Paris rugby7s pools

Pool A: New Zealand, Ireland, South Africa, Japan,

Pool B: Argentina, Australia, Kenya 7s, Samoa,

Pool C: Fiji, France, USA, Uruguay

Facebook Comments
Total Views: 135 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *