Sofapaka release top players

2009 Kenya Premier League (KPL) champions Sofapaka has released top players ahead of 2019/2020 season set to kick off the end of this month.

Among those released is Dennis Omino Odhiambo Ugandan Umaru Kasumba, who was later joined by Burundians Omar Moussa and goalkeeper Justin Ndikumana, Steven Waruru, Cliff Kasuti, Michael Oduor, Ibrahim Kajuba, John Avire, Pistone Mutamba, Ronald Okoth and Kepha Aswani.

Facebook Comments
Total Views: 725 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *