Kosgei, Chepkoech, Obiri nominated for IAAF Female Athlete of the Year

Newly crowned world marathon record holder Brigid Kosgei, 3,000m steeplechase record holder Beatrice Chepkoech and two-time world 5,000m champion Hellen Obiri have been nominated for the IAAF Female Athlete of the Year Award. The trio are part of 11 nominees released by for the annual award which will be decided on November 23 in Monaco, France. […]